Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Kalkaska Public Schools LogoKalkaska Public Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: School Board > breadcrumbs: Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members

 

President, Rachael Birgy, email: rbirgy@kpschools.com

Vice President, John S. Rogers, email: jrogers@kpschools.com    

Treasurer, Wendy Watson, email: wwatson@kpschools.com

Secretary, Aaron Popa, email: apopa@kpschools.com

Trustee, Stacey Hicks, email: shicks@kpschools.com

Trustee, Dr. Richard Hodgman, rhodgman@kpschools.com

Trustee, Mike Tinkle , email: mtinkle@kpschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kalkaska Public Schools315 S. Coral StreetKalkaska, MI  49646

p: 231-258-9109 f: 231-258-4474

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top