Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Kalkaska Public Schools

About Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Meeting Schedule

Board of Education Regular Meeting Schedule – February 2021 to January 2022

 

The Kalkaska Public Schools Board of Education has set the following dates for its regular meetings.  The meetings will take place at the Board of Education Room located at 315 S. Coral Street, Kalkaska, MI, unless noted; Telephone 231-258-9100. 

 

Date

Location

Time

Monday, February 15, 2021 

VIRTUAL

4:30 p.m. Interviews followed by Regular at 6:00 p.m.

Monday, March 15, 2021 

High School Auditorium

6:00 p.m.

Monday April 19, 2021

CSI Multi-Purpose Room

6:00 p.m.

Monday, May 17, 2021

CSI Multi-Purpose Room

6:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 24, 2021*

Budget Hearing and  Regular Mtg    

Board of Education Room

5:00 p.m. Budget Hearing

Monday, July 19, 2021

Board of Education Room

6:00 p.m.

Monday, August 16, 2021

Board of Education Room

6:00 p.m.

Monday, September 20, 2021

High School Auditorium

6:00 p.m.

Monday, October 18, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Board of Education Room

6:00 p.m.

Monday, November 15, 2021

Board of Education Room

6:00 p.m.

Monday, December 20, 2021

Board of Education Room

6:00 p.m.

Monday, January 17, 2022

Board of Education Room

6:00 p.m.

 

The Board Meeting Minutes are located and available for inspection at:

The Office of the Superintendent

315 S. Coral Street

Kalkaska, Michigan, 49646

 

Upon request to the Superintendent, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a person with disabilities to be able to participate in any meeting.  Please contact Cari Jo Roberts at 231-258-9100 or croberts@kpschools.com

 

*Tentative Date