Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Kalkaska Public Schools

About Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members

 

President, Rachael Birgy, email: rbirgy@kpschools.com

Vice President, Mike Tinkle, email: mtinkle@kpschools.com    

Treasurer, Mary M. Scobey, email: mscobey@kpschools.com

Secretary, John S. Rogers, email: jrogers@kpschools.com

Trustee, Regan Foerster, rfoerster@kpschools.com

Trustee, Dr. Richard Hodgman, rhodgman@kpschools.com

​​​​​​​Trustee, Wendy Watson, mail: wwatson@kpschools.com